skip navigation


Hockey Swap

08/16/2016, 11:15pm CDT
By Federici

The 3rd Annual WarJack Hockey Swap will be held on Monday Sept 19th in the lobby of MP1 from 5:30 - 8:30pm.

If you have any lightly used equipment that your skater has outgrown, you are just looking to clear space in your house or if you are looking to find some "new-to-you" gear for your skater this is your chance. 

You can drop off your sale items or donations either on Sunday the 18th at 7pm at MP1 or at 5pm on the day of the swap.  If neither time works for you, contact Paul Federici, Kim Kershaw or Shannon Graveen to arrange an alternate time - contact info on the website.

There are 2 ways that the WarJacks handle these items - either as a sale, where the money is given back to the family.  OR As a donation, where the money goes to the association which we use to purchase new items (such as socks and gear for the Mini-Mite program).

 If you are trying to sell your items, please make sure that they are all clearly marked with the price and your name so that we can accurately track each families sales.  In addition, please let the people running the sale if you will be picking up your items after the sale or donating them to the association.

If you are simply donating the items, the price will be determined by the family that selects your gear.

This is not intended to be a fundraiser for MCYH, we are simply trying to assist families in finding inexpensive gear in order to keep kids on the ice.

WarJack makes Team USA

07/07/2016, 8:45pm CDT
By Federici

Former Wausau WarJack and future UMD Bulldog Charlie Dovorany has been named to the Team USA U-18 Selects that compete Aug. 8-13 at the Ivan Hlinka Memorial Tournament in Breclav, Czech Republic, and Bratislava, Slovakia.

Congratulations Charlie!!



Summer Shot Challenge Winners, 2015

- Bantam - Chase Parlier
- PW - Connor Healy
- SQ - Claire Healy
- Mite - Chase Crass
- Bantam - Lauren Wincentsen
- PW - Luke Langlois
- SQ - Caleb Drews
- PW - Thomas Gerum
- SQ - Grant Wincentsen


News & Events

Wish List

If you are willing to donate, please see a friendly board member for more information.  Currently, we are in need of:

  • used equipment
  • building supplies
  • pucks
  • time

Regular Season Registration Rates 15/16

Squirt/PW(U12)/Bantam(U14): $500
2nd Year Mite: $250
1st Year Mite: $175
2nd Year Mini-Mite: $75
First Year Player: Free

Rec. League Registration Button