skip navigation

MCYH Officers

By Federici, 05/14/18, 12:30PM CDT


The Officers for WarJacks for the coming season are:

President:              Paul Federici

VP of Players:         Duke DeByle

VP of Operations:    Nathan Wincentsen

Treasurer:              Michele Federici

Registrar:               Kathy Gerum

Secretary:              Shannon Graveen


Several Committee positions have been filled, but many remain unfilled.  Please take a look and reach out if you have any questions or wish to assist in any way.