Board Elections

Congratulations to our new Board Members who were elected at the Annual Meeting:

* Rob Wegmueller
* Justin Welsh
* Dan Weinkauf
* JJ Deffner

And Congratulations to our Board Members who renewed their terms:

* Brandon Schroder

Marathon County Youth Hockey thanks the board members whose terms expired for all of their efforts and contributions to the association.