Marathon County Youth Hockey Association
Thursday April 17 2014 
Featured Sponsors

ENT Logo
First Impressions
Aspirus Network
Goal Line Golf & Hockey
Ministry Health Care
Sports Fan 105
Wausau Mine Company
Dovorany Orthodontics
Double P Dairy
Planet Hockey
Davcyk & Varline
Howard Johnson
West Corp Logo
Sun Printing
Integrity First Bank
American Family Insurance
Plant Label
Wausau Daily Herald
Wausau Award Engraving
208556 visitors
since October 21, 2010

RSS Feed

Pee Wee A

2013/2014 Wausau Warjacks PeeWee A team

2   Cameron Back

3   Carson Marquardt

4   Marc Sippel

6   Eric Langseth

7   Jack Piskula

8   Frank Dovorany

9   Kyler Anklam

10 Cole Hannes

11 Phil Peacy

13 John Prokop

15 Joseph Boutain

19 Austin Federici

22 Sam Techel

35 Nick Daley - Goalie


Head Coach:

Jim Hannes


Asst. Coaches:  

Keith Anklam,Todd Langseth and Lonny Techel


Team Manager:

Kristy Boutain




Thank You to our sponsor!!  





Copyright 2010-2012 Marathon County Youth Hockey Association

Powered by MSS-CMS Technology
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement